Sent to Essen, Germany

This is already, in having only been in Postcrossing since last week, my second card to be sent to Germany–so I’m guessing there are a lot of Postcrossers over there.  The user said she likes cats, so…

 

I have a great big box of old book cover images on postcards, so I guess those will be making up a bulk (mail) of my Postcrossing & swapbot correspondence for a while.

I have a great big box of old book cover images on postcards, so I guess those will be making up a bulk (mail) of my Postcrossing & swapbot correspondence for a while.

2 thoughts on “Sent to Essen, Germany

  1. A beautiful postcard! I would love to receive one like that. Yes, there are many Postcrossers in Germany. I think they are second only to Russia. I hope you enjoy PostCrossing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

