Sent to Shanghai, China

My first homemade card since my last one!  This is for a swap-bot “handmade postcard swap.” The recipient is an artist who seems to have eclectic tastes & a good sense of humor, so I decided to send her my baby, with which I am very pleased:

postcard24

Yes, as a matter of fact, I DID bust out the Mod Podge for this. The materials for this collage come from a couple of discarded packages, and a pair of worn-out & retired books.

If you like this kid & his more-famous female counterpart, stay tuned, because they will be showing up in cards I plan on mailing over the next few homemade swaps!

 

Leave a Reply

