Sent to Woodville, Alabama

This was for a swap-bot call for “note card postcards,” instructing the participant to tear or cut the front of a notecard off, & use it as a postcard.  Of course I signed up, because I have plenty of note cards laying about, waiting to be sent out.  At this point, frankly, the cards do not care if they have to be torn in half in order to get a little action.

postcard39

I love this note card design. I think it’s brilliant.

The fact that I was assigned a partner from whom I’d just received a card a few days ago tells me that swap-bot is definitely not operated by a state-of-the-art computer utilizing complex algorithms.  This is the second user this week I’ve run into more than once.

So much for a newbie to learn…

 

 

Leave a Reply

