Sent to: England, Netherlands & the U.S.

5 sent out in a swap-bot “sender’s choice” trade:

postcard79

A couple more from my big but slowly-shrinking box ‘o’ old book cover postcards seen frequently on this blog, plus a few from my day trip down the California coast last month. Wish I were there!

Clockwise from the upper left: the ceiling card goes to Tulsa, Oklahoma, where the recipient mentioned being a fan of Douglas Adams, so I shared a quote of his I like:

The card at upper right went to O’Fallon, Illinois;

Mijrecht, The Netherlands was the destination of the Monterey card. I’ve been paired with this user before.

The card at bottom right goes to London.  I’ve also been paired with this user previously!

Finally, the card at bottom left goes to NeedeThe Netherlands.

Leave a Reply

