Sent to the Orphaned Postcard Project

I recently discovered the Orphaned Postcard Project at postmuse.com, and decided right away I wanted to take part.  The site will be appearing here again later to document that, but first this: I won a book through the site!  Sent in this postcard as an entry…

And visited the site today to see I’ve got a book coming my way!  She also nicely gave links back to both this blog and to my little photography project.

Check out the Orphaned Postcard Project, & watch back here, as I document my experience taking part.  Maybe you’ll be inspired to play, too.

Leave a Reply

