Sent to China

Postcrossing time again, & I finally pulled another address in Asia!

John card 4

Lounging alongside California’s Tuolumne River.

This card goes to a high school student in Hengyang, Hunan, China.  She says, in part:

I love travelling with a good spirit,and I love photography too. If you like,you can share your travelling or photography experience with me.

I chose this postcard for her because it combines my traveling & photography experiences.  Since she also expressed interest in food & culture, I wrote a bit about those things, too.  I had to squeeze my writing to do it: my postcards almost always have about 13 written lines from me; this time it was 18!  ALL PERFECTLY LEGIBLE, thanks for asking.

One thought on “Sent to China

Leave a Reply

