Received from Belarus & Germany

More hot Postcrossing action:

postcard0971a2a

The beautiful, juicy orange card came to me from Belarus, from someone who describes herself as a newspaper journalist who usually writes about the cultural life of her region.  She says she really loves her work–which I say is a wonderful thing!

That fishy card comes to me from Germany, from a Postcrosser who tells me she is a granny with two grandchildren.  I had a hard time deciphering most of her writing, but I think she also told me she lives in the mountains with her turtle.  Which could be code.

Stamps, postmarks, & stuff:

postcard122

Leave a Reply

