Received from the United States

Both of these are from swap-bot trades…

postcard204

The stamps are for a homemade “stampcard” trade (mine is here), and this comes to me from Oregon.  My very favorite is the guava!  The sender tells me, “I’ve never been outside of the United States, but I get a little thrill with each international letter I get.”

The bookshelves came my way from Alabama, part of a “book read in March” swap.  The sender recommends Submerged by Dani Pettrey: “This is the 1st in the Alaskan Courage series & is a nice balance of inspiration, fiction, & romantic suspense also including some historical info re: Russia & Alaska.  I will read more in this series.”

Leave a Reply

