Stampy! Received from Lithuania

WOW–just look at all of this–and it isn’t even all of this!
postcard227

I entered another swap-bot exchange of used postage stamps, even though (though I do use postage stamps) I do not collect postage stamps.  Of course, I do not collect postcards, either.  Now, I do accumulate a whole lot of stuff…

This was sent to me by a trader in Kaunas, Lithuania, and I sure do like those postcards!  I think I will send that Tofu Boy card to a toy-loving friend in Singapore.  Some great stamps here, too: I put my favorites near the top.  I love the Quentin Blake illustrations, and the flowers & fish are great, too.  My scanner bed was not big enough for everything I received, but if you are a stamp lover, you can see most of the omitted stamps on cards I have posted here previously.

Leave a Reply

