A trio of characters: Sent to Canada, Hong Kong, & Taiwan

postcard296a

Snoopy is headed to Taoyuan, Taiwan, in a Postcrossing Forum Snoopy/Peanuts tag trade.  I am nearly out of the postcards I purchased at the Charlie Brown Cafe in Bangkok, Thailand, and I have never seen Peanuts cards for sale here in the U.S.–so I guess my time participating in this trade is coming to an end!  Hey, fellow U.S. people: do YOU ever see Snoopy/Peanuts postcards for sale?  I need a resource!

Astro Boy is headed for Port Coquitlam, Canada, to a swap-bot member with whom I’ve been matched several times.  This time, it’s for a “not your usual postcard trade,” and I think this card certainly fits!

One more “not your usual postcard,” this time the tiger, which is going to a swap-bot member in Kwai Chung, Hong Kong.

All three cards are weighed down with a similar array of stamps:

postcard296ab

Leave a Reply

