Snoopy Madness! Ordered from Japan

Whoa!  Look at all of this Peanuts coolness!

2016-01-29 20.20.57 AAAA

I ordered a mail-related Snoopy stamp set & Peanuts washi tape from an etsy seller in Japan.  She really makes commerce fun! When I opened the brown paper, I found a fun inner layer:

2016-01-29 21.52.25 AAA

Unfortunately, I made a slit in that zippy bag–but I will still use it to send something to a friend at some point.  Inside of THAT layer was my order–plus a LOT of fun little extras!

See that huge array of stuff?  I only ordered two things: the little box of cooool rubber stamps, and the roll of washi tape next to it.  All of the tiny papers, little envelope, & stickers are extras the seller nicely threw in!

2016-01-29 21.57.47 AAA

Whoa!  Love those stickers!

This is a lot more fun that shopping with Amazon.  MUCH better packaging, too–but don’t get me started on Amazon’s packaging issues.

One thought on “Snoopy Madness! Ordered from Japan

Leave a Reply

