Dog – Food – In the Wild: Received from Japan, Poland, & Malaysia

Opened my mailbox to three new arrivals.  Delicious card from a Postcrosser in Muar, Malaysia!

Postcard441

She tells me the card “shows the traditional delicacies (kue means delicious) in Malaysia.  Most of them are sweet. 🙂 “

I love that Snoopy Nengajyo card from Zama, Japan, received thanks to the Postcrossing Forum “Snoopy/Peanuts” tag.  Its backside is beautiful, too!  Scroll down & check out the stamps & washi tape.  This Postcrosser writes, in part: “I sent the same one as this postcard to Singapore Philatelic Museum.  I received a big nice card from Museum!  Did you receive it, too? :)”

Yes, I did!

That beautiful natural view comes from a Postcrosser in Środa Śląska, Poland, where it was -1 Centigrade when she prepared this for me just over a week ago. Yikes!  She sends me warm greetings, though, and tells me, “I like sending postcards to people all over the world.”

Stamps, stamps, stickers, washi tape, & postmarks.  The Malaysian stamps are very nice, & as I noted earlier, I especially love the washi tape & Peanuts stamp on the postcard from Japan.

Postcard440

Leave a Reply

