Today’s Catch: Received from California & Georgia

Two in, both thanks to a swap-bot “sender’s choice” postcard trade:

postcard490

The sand dollar card comes from Stone Mountain, Georgia.  I appreciate how it seems that the sender might’ve read my profile & attempted to match a card to something I said I like (sea life/beaches).  Scroll down, & you can read the Oscar Wilde quote she wrote on the back.

The other card came to me from a swapper in Sacramento, California.  Look below & check out the cool date/weather ink stamp she uses!

Stamps & stuff:

postcard491

LOL, I blacked out the word “swapping.”  I must have gotten distracted mid-edit!

Leave a Reply

