2 thoughts on “DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT: A Joyless Postcrossing Exchange

  1. Doesn’t it make you wonder why they’re a part of postcrossing when they don’t bother writing a profile or express any sort of gratitude when receiving a postcard?! Whenever I receive a postcard I ALWAYS write a personalized message thanking the sender for the card and responding to what they wrote. In fact, I even enjoy browsing the senders profile and IF I have a card that I think they’d like- I even offer to send them a card in return! I think that is part of the joy in postcrossing- meeting new people, making friendships, etc.

    By the way, I am sending you SNOOPY mail soon 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

