Holiday Special I: Astro Boy Edition

There have been a couple of years where I was truly inspired to go all-out with the home-crafted holiday greetings, me-style.  Here is the result of one particularly satisfying bout of craftiness:

astro-boy-cards-2010

I’m not sure if my friends & loved ones really knew what hit them.  While my parents’ generation issued holiday cards by the bushel, it seems the practice is not as appealing any more.  Now, I don’t miss braggy mass-produced newsletters, but it sure would be fun to receive…well, exactly the kind of card shown here!

Coming Up: Holiday Special II

4 thoughts on “Holiday Special I: Astro Boy Edition

Leave a Reply

